Multisource  ANALYTICS

The web tool for analysing customer bases and segments

Knowledge of your customers is key to successful marketing

Even the most elaborate mailing campaign drastically loses its effectiveness if the recipients are not part of the intended target group – that’s clear. Multisource ANALYTICS helps you find the right target customers in your customer base. It can also help you obtain additional addresses for a customer group profile. This minimises wastage, helps you achieve a greater response rate and has a positive impact on purchase decisions. Gain in-depth knowledge of your customers!

Effectively prepare and present address material

You’ll use your own address list to form relevant customer classes, which are then analysed using our web tool. Using Sinus Geo Milieus® by KünzlerBachmann, combined with numerous socio-demographic attributes and geographic information, you can access the profile of the customer group you are looking at with the touch of a button. Benefits to you: Use your findings to formulate possible additional requirements to develop a targeted, customised approach. Findings are structured and visualized – and can even be mapped if needed. This gives you precise information for the next marketing campaign. With ANALYTICS, you are always in a position to generate cost-efficient, detailed customer segmentation.

Additional added value

‘Everything from a single source’ – that is the philosophy behind directoriesDATA. And it’s a major advantage to you. Use Multisource BASIC to lay the foundations for address lists updated daily. Use the ANALYTICS option to expand your understanding of your customers, thereby increasing the effectiveness of your pitch. If you are looking to enhance certain addresses from your customer base with additional profile features or residual potential addresses using the existing Multisource interface, we offer additional options in cooperation with our partner, KünzlerBachmann. In addition, we offer special workshops and training to help you combine your data with the additional criteria acquired and Sinus Geo Milieus® and to understand and interpret the results. This allows you to effectively integrate the insights gained into your marketing activities.

Private consultation

Learn how you can optimally integrate Multisource ANALYTICS into your business processes in a cost-effective, efficient and profitable way. We would love to hear from you. Simply contact us via email or by phone.

Multisource  ANALYTICS

Das Webtool zur Analyse von Kundenstämmen und -segmenten

Kundenkenntnis ist der Schlüssel für erfolgreiches Marketing

Ein noch so aufwendig produzierte Mailing verliert drastisch an Wirkungskraft, wenn die Empfänger nicht der angesprochenen Zielgruppe angehören. Das leuchtet ein. Multisource ANALYTICS unterstützt Sie dabei, in Ihrem Kundenstamm die passenden Zielkunden aufzuspüren oder dem Profil einer Kundengruppe entsprechende Zusatz-Adressen zu beziehen. Auf diese Weise minimieren Sie Streuverluste, erzielen mehr Response und beeinflussen Kaufentscheide positiv. Lernen Sie Ihre Kunden richtig kennen!

Adressmaterial wirkungsvoll aufbereiten und darstellen

Sie bilden aus Ihrem eigenen Adressbestand relevante Kundenklassen, die im Anschluss mit unserem Webtool ausgewertet werden. Anhand der Sinus Geo Milieus® von KünzlerBachmann, kombiniert mit zahlreichen soziodemografischen Attributen und Geoinformationen, erschliesst sich Ihnen auf Knopfdruck das Profil der betrachteten Kundengruppe. Ihr Vorteil: Aus den gewonnenen Erkenntnissen leiten Sie mögliche Zusatzbedürfnisse ab und erarbeiten so eine zielführende, individuelle Ansprache. Die Ergebnisse werden strukturiert und visualisiert – auf Wunsch sogar auf der Landkarte. Damit verfügen Sie über präzise Informationen für die nächste Marketingaktion. Mit ANALYTICS erstellen Sie jederzeit kosteneffiziente und detaillierte Kundensegmentierungen.

Zusätzlicher Mehrwert

«Alles aus einer Hand» – das  ist die Philosophie von directoriesDATA und ein grosser Vorteil für Sie. Mit Multisource BASIC legen Sie den Grundstein für einen tagesaktuellen Adressbestand. Mit der Option ANALYTICS erweitern Sie Ihr Kundenverständnis und erhöhen damit die Effektivität Ihrer Kundenansprache. Möchten Sie ausgewählte Adressen Ihres Kundenstamms über die bestehende Multisource-Schnittstelle mit zusätzlichen Profil-Merkmalen oder Restpotentialadressen anreichern, bieten wir mit unserem Partner KünzlerBachmann weitere Möglichkeiten. Mit speziellen Workshops und Schulungen unterstützen wir Sie ausserdem darin, Ihre Daten mit den erworbenen Zusatzkriterien und Sinus Geo Milieus® zu kombinieren, die Resultate zu verstehen und zu interpretieren. Damit können Sie die Erkenntnisse wirkungsvoll in Ihre Marketingaktivitäten einbinden.

Persönliche Beratung

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Multisource ANALYTICS optimal, ökonomisch, effizient und nutzbringend in Ihre Unternehmensprozesse integrieren können. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail oder Telefon.